You can archive a course from the Course Settings. This is usually useful for courses from previous semester that you don't expect to change anymore.

Archiving a course does two things:

  • Moves it to the bottom of your course list, and

  • Prevents any changes from being made (including any changes to grades, rosters, and assignments)

Did this answer your question?